fuck yeah gingers

i absolutely love red hair, and hopefully you do too.
***Now taking submissions here!
~ Thursday 28th February ~
Permalink

edenliaothewomb:

Florence Welch, photographed by Mel Bles.

Tags: ginger Florence Welch florence + the machine
809 notes
reblogged via edenliaothewomb
~ Thursday 6th December ~
Permalink
awesomegirlsinbands:

Florence Welch, Florence and the Machine 

awesomegirlsinbands:

Florence Welch, Florence and the Machine 

(Source: itwassilentinthewoods)

Tags: Florence Welch florence + the machine
822 notes
reblogged via softandelegant
~ Thursday 16th August ~
Permalink

Florence Welch by Norman Jean Roy for Vogue

Florence Welch by Norman Jean Roy for Vogue

(Source: letoed)

Tags: ginger Florence Welch florence + the machine
67 notes
reblogged via lolimoved
~ Sunday 22nd July ~
Permalink
Tags: ginger Florence Welch florence + the machine
2,151 notes
reblogged via sugarspun
~ Wednesday 9th May ~
Permalink
Tags: ginger Florence Welch florence + the machine
1,388 notes
reblogged via cemeteriesoflondon
~ Monday 19th March ~
Permalink
Tags: ginger Florence Welch florence + the machine
878 notes
reblogged via starkacus
~ Saturday 10th March ~
Permalink

(Source: shadystars)

Tags: ginger Florence Welch florence + the machine
244 notes
reblogged via starkacus
~ Tuesday 21st February ~
Permalink

(Source: heavyinyourarms)

Tags: Florence Welch Florence + the Machine
207 notes
reblogged via scarlet---fields
~ Tuesday 3rd January ~
Permalink
Tags: ginger Florence Welch florence + the machine
232 notes
reblogged via allthisandheavantoo
~ Friday 4th November ~
Permalink

(Source: honeyvodka)

Tags: ginger Florence Welch florence + the machine
681 notes
reblogged via iamthecrime